Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Mesdames et Messieurs,

I am very happy today to present you the LINDA SET!

rhinestone, bra, pantie, brief, sexy, bling, crystal, body

http://www.j-attire.com/en/accessories/linda-rhinestone-set-bra-bottom.html

Bling! Bling!  This is a one size fit all.  How to wear it is extremely easy.  You wear it like a necklace by hooking the clasp to the different rings. 

Ladies, I know exactly what you are thinking à that must be uncomfortable!  To be very honest, it won’t stay there for long =)  HOWEVER, it will be the loveliest surprise you can give him, because trust me, they will just melt.  The whole set is only selling for 69$! (I swear, there was no planning behind the pricing) Come and get your’s at J’attire now.

Gentlemen, I guess the image is selling for itself.

Love, J’attire!